Please note that an email will be sent to download tickets once payment is confirmed by us.  Thanks for your understanding and support!

Glass Tiger

With the album 31, Glass Tiger has entered its fourth decade of a phenomenal music career. Just as remarkable, the core band members have maintained a brotherhood built on respect and friendship throughout that journey. Today the band includes original members Alan Frew on vocals and guitar, Sam Reid on keyboards, Al Connelly on guitar, and Wayne Parker on bass, as well as longtime drummer Chris McNeill who joined in 2000.  The album’s numerical title refers to the years between the release of their 1986 international pop smash, “Don’t Forget Me,” and the studio sessions for the new album, which was recorded in Nashville by fellow Canadian entertainer Johnny Reid. Citing the band as one of his musical influences, Johnny Reid guided Glass Tiger back to the songs that made them stars in Canada and beyond.”